College Jumpstart and Reboot Webinar

 
FOR COLLEGE STUDENTS WITH ADHD
OR EXECUTIVE FUNCTION CHALLENGES
(PARENTS WELCOME TOO!) 

Please Join Us For This Complimentary:

College Jumpstart Reboot Webinar

Thursday, March 15th, 2018

4:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm MT | 6:30 pm CT | 7:30 pm ET

Our webinar is designed for students with ADHD or executive function challenges and their parents. About this time, some students begin to realize they may be struggling with keeping up or making good grades. They may be looking for some specific tools to reboot and improve on their college experience or to start off strong in their semester of school.

Consider joining us for this free webinar where we share strategies, tools and approaches that will make all the differences in their current semester or in preparation for entrance to college this fall.

This webinar will:

  • Identify potential barriers students with ADHD or executive function challenges faces in college
  • Share strategies to overcome barriers to success with executive function challenges
  • Create a game plan for the  current or future semester
  • Describe how you can identify your "dream team" and develop advocacy and support for success
  • Share some real-life examples of students who have overcome challenges and experience success in college

LOOKING FOR SUPPORT TO SUCCEED IN COLLEGE?

Don't Miss Out!  Come to a thought-provoking webinar to find out what you can do now
to be prepared for successful outcomes

Register Here for the March 2018 Free College Jumpstart Webinar

Presented by Kay Axtell and Katherine Jahnke
ADHD and Executive Function Skill Coaches

P.S.  If help is needed now, don't wait!
Click here to schedule a free get acquainted session with coach of your choice.

Center For Living Well with ADHD, LLC