Join Us During Our Next Virtual Open House

Open House - October 2018

Would you like help from a coach?

Join us next month as we host 4 Open House Sessions to address your questions and needs about ADHD.  

  • Bring your questions about ADHD
  • Engage in open discussion on interesting topics
  • Learn more about ADHD and Executive Function Coaching
  • Get acquainted with our coaches
  • Ask about our programs

Scheduled Dates:

Wednesday Morning - October 3rd , 2018
10:00 am ET | 9:00 am CT | 8:00 am MT | 7:00 am PT

Saturday Afternoon - October 13th, 2018
1:00 pm ET | 12 noon CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT

Thursday Evening - October 18th, 2018
7:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm CT | 5:00 pm MT | 4:00 pm PT

Tuesday Evening - October 23rd, 2018
8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT

 

 

Please Register to ATTEND OUR NEXT OPEN HOUSE