Step 1. Review your order



Product Description
Women with ADHD Group

Masterful Women with ADHD Group Program:

VIRTUAL MONTHLY PRESENTATION & DISCUSSION

Held the 2nd Monday of Each Month – 60 Minutes in Duration

5:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm MT / 7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET

 

VIRTUAL MONTHLY GROUP SUPPORT SESSION

Held the 4th Monday of Each Month – 60 Minutes in Duration

5:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm MT / 7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET

Payment Date Amount
You pay the 1st payment today of: 97.00 USD
Every 30 days until cancelled starting 06/24/2018 97.00 USD

Step 2. Login or create an account





Step 3. Submit payment via :

Please login or register first, then you'll be able to submit your payment.