Masterful Life with ADHD | Group Coaching For Adults

 

Masterful Life with ADHD | Group Coaching For Adults

This group is designed for those with a good understanding of ADHD and a desire to continue integrating ADHD-friendly life hacks, skill-building, and strategies to boost their personal effectiveness and quality of life. It's also a perfect next step for those who have taken our ADHD Classes. Participants will focus on their own unique goals and leverage their strengths, as they work on the strategies, skills and mindset to create the life they desire.

  • Group One sessions meet on Tuesdays at 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET
  • Group Two Sessions meet on Thursday at 3:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm ET
  • Individual Sessions are arranged to compliment your schedule

How Our Groups Work

Included with your registration:

  • 30-minute Jumpstart Session once you have registered.
  • Three 1-hour, collaborative Group Sessions during the first three weeks of each month
  • Weekly Individual 10-minute check-in during group coaching weeks for added support and accountability
  • One 50 minute Individual Coaching Session during the fourth week of each month
  • Collaborate as a group to support one another between sessions
  • Access to your private client portal with all recordings and resources for your group experience
  • Complimentary access to one new ADHD Class each month.
  • Groups are limited to 8 participants.

Fee: $100 deposit plus $197/month with a three-month commitment to start. 

Currently, both Tuesday and Thursday groups are full. A new group may be starting on Saturday mornings as early as February 2021. Please reach out to us by email to get on the waiting list for the next opening. 

Connect with Robin@ADHDCoach.life or Kat@ADHDCoach.life about this group.

 

Return to Coaching Services Page