Your Shopping Cart

PAYMENT SELECTION

LOGIN OR CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Summary

Product Adulting with ADHD Group Coaching - Tuesday Mornings

Calling all millennials! This group is for ADHD folx in their 20s and 30s seeking new, ADHD-friendly approaches for getting started and completing projects, maintaining a decluttered home space, setting a regular sleep schedule, time-management, incorporating creativity and more. Coaching topics will be responsive towards the group’s interests. Participants will be coached in a supportive group setting with others wanting to make similar changes, along with one-on-one coaching once per month. 

Group 1:  Wednesdays at 7:00 pm CT
[8:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm PT]

Included with your registration:

  • Jumpstart Session
  • Three Group Sessions during the first three weeks of each month
  • One on One Coaching Session the fourth week of each month
  • Access to private client portal and resources
  • Use of our Virtual Support Lab Hours for Check-Ins and Just in Time Support
  • Complimentary access to one new ADHD Class each month.

Fee: $147 month / with a three-month commitment to start.


Payment structure 297.00 USD deposit and 197.00 USD every 30 days until cancelled starting 09/28/2020

You pay now
Deposit of 297.00 USD