Your Shopping Cart

PAYMENT SELECTION

LOGIN OR CREATE AN ACCOUNT:

Summary

Product Masterful Living with ADHD [May 2022]

The Masterful Living with ADHD Group is great for newly diagnosed adults or those just getting started with addressing the challenges that arise day to day in their personal and professional lives. This group combines foundational learnings about living well with ADHD plus helpful strategies, skills, and support to create better experiences and achieve their goals.

Included with your registration:

  • 30-minute Jumpstart Session once you have registered.
  • Three 60-75 minute collaborative Group Sessions during the first three weeks of each month
  • Collaborate as a group to support one another between sessions in our Private Member Site
  • Access to your private client portal with all recordings and resources for your group experience
  • Complimentary access to one new ADHD Class each month.
  • Groups are limited to 10 participants
  • Three-month commitment to enroll

The group meets virtually three Thursdays of each month from May through July 2022.

Session Days: Meets on 5/12, 5/19, 5/26, 6/2, 6/9, 6/16, 7/7, 7/14, 7/21

Session Times: Meet at 6:30 pm ET | 5:30 pm CT | 4:30 pm MT | 3:30 pm PT and run from 60 - 75 minutes based on the number of participants in the group.


Payment structure 100.00 USD Non-refundable Deposit then 681.00 USD split into 3 payments of 227 USD every month starting 05/14/2022

You pay now
Non-refundable Deposit of 100.00 USD