Live Virtual ADHD Classes

ADHD ClassesLive Virtual ADHD Classes

These classes are a great way to take those small steps towards bigger transformations in your life.  Each class presents important topics with actionable ideas and tips to encourage, enlighten, and empower your way forward to live well with ADHD. They are all foundational to your living well with ADHD.  Each class is 90 minutes, followed by a 7-day Get Into Action Challenge to work on applying what you learn in the class to your own unique situations. During the challenge, take advantage of your complimentary access to attend our live coach-facilitated support lab or direct email to receive extra help.

 

 Summer Schedule

Mondays
7:00 pm CT | 8 pm ET | 6 pm MT | 5 pm PT

7/6/20, Got ADHD Now What? Moving Forward
7/13/20, Strengths Inspired Living with ADHD
7/20/20, Self Care and Lifestyle Hacks with ADHD

8/3/20, Building Executive Function Skills for Life
8/10/20, Motivation and Mindset with ADHD
8/17/20, Get It Done! Productivity with ADHD

Saturdays
9:00 am CT | 10 am ET | 8 am MT | 7 am PT

7/11/20, Get It Done! Productivity with ADHD
7/18/20, Building Executive Function Skills for Life
7/25/20,
Motivation and Mindset with ADHD

8/8/20, Got ADHD Now What? Moving Forward
8/15/20, Strengths Inspired Living with ADHD
8/22/20, Self Care and Lifestyle Hacks with ADHD

 

Click the icons below to learn more and register for the class. 

Got ADHD Now What? Your Guide To Moving Forward

Strengths Inspired Living with ADHD

ADHD Friendly Lifestyle Hacks

Building on Executive Skills

Mindset and Motivation  

Unstuck: Move Beyond Procrastination with ADHD