Strengths Spotting with ADHD

Strengths Spotting with ADHD

Strengths Spotting with ADHD

Is ADHD a gift or a curse?  The answer is, it could be both!  When we leverage the traits that come with having ADHD in positive and advantageous ways, the sky is the limit with the success we can create.  When we don't, those traits can get us into lots of trouble or unwelcome problems. Using your ADHD related traits and strengths to your advantage is so important!  Join us for this one hour class to learn about ADHD traits and how to identify, flip and leverage the positive attributes of ADHD and your personal strengths to help make your life a whole lot easier. 

What you will learn:

  • Why strengths are so important to accomplish the quality of life you crave;
  • How to Identify your strengths
  • Ways to apply your strengths in advantageous ways

Included:

  • 90 Minute interactive workshop
  • Handout of slides and Coaching Tool
  • Follow Up 7 Day Challenge and Support
  • Live Coach Support in our Virtual Lab

Your Cost $15

Monday Evening: July 13th, 2020
8:00 pm ET | 7:00 pm CT | 6:00 pm MT | 5:00 pm 

Register For Monday

Saturday Morning: August 15th, 2020
10:00 am ET | 9:00 am CT | 8:00 am MT | 7:00 am PT

Register for Saturday

 

RETURN TO LIVE VIRTUAL ADHD CLASSES